August 21, 2013

The Celestial Order (VX: Heaven's Assassin & El*A*Kwents) - The Cosmic Code (2013) Out now!

Planet X Records presents The Celestial Order (Consisting of VX: Heaven's Assassin & El*A*Kwents) - "The Cosmic Code", released on August 21, 2013. The EP consists of seven tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Mac the Rebel of Guerilla Alliance, Det the Bomb, The Jotaka, Alphabetik, and Irrefutable.


Track Listing:

01. The Gate Of The Sun
02. War Of The Damned Feat. Mac the Rebel
03. Weapons Of Mass Creation Feat. Det the Bomb
04. Gods Of The Golden Tears Feat. The Jotaka, & Alphabetik
05. Cosmic Consciousness Feat. Irrefutable
06. The God Particle
07. The Cosmic Code (Outro)

The Cosmic Code
By: The Celestial Order (VX: Heaven's Assassin & El*A*Kwents)
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 21, 2013
Label: Planet X Records LLC
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment