August 18, 2013

Drew Imagination - Everyday Epiphanies (2013) Out now!

Drew Imagination is current with his debut EP, entitled "Everyday Epiphanies". The EP consists of seven tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Maria Remos, Sweet Corn, and Peanut. Productions by: Nima Fadavi, DJ (an)Rky, SINIMA BEATS, and Emissary.


Track Listing:

01. The Reason's Thesis (Produced by Nima Fadavi)
02. Live Aloha Feat. Maria Remos (Produced by DJ (an)Rky)
03. Answers (Produced by SINIMA BEATS)
04. Slow Down Feat. Sweet Corn, & Peanut
05. Grave Robber (Produced by SINIMA BEATS)
06. Delineate (Produced by Andrew Garma)
07. Everyday Epiphany Feat. Maria Remos (Produced by Emissary)

Everyday Epiphanies
By: Drew Imagination
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 06, 2013
Label: LP Records
Official Homepage:
Official Pages: Facebook , Twitter
Buy:,, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment