August 24, 2013

eXam - Concrete Thoughts (2013) Out now!

A collection of demo tracks by eXam. Some of them may be unfinished. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers productions by: Charles Hamilton, C-Sick, DJ Premier, 9th Wonder, Kev Brown, Unknown, and eXam himself. All vocals, recorded, Mixed, and written by Max "eXam" Livant.


Track Listing:

01. Problems (Intro) (Produced by Charles Hamilton)
02. The Escapist (Produced by C-Sick)
03. All Wordplay (Produced by DJ Premier)
04. How It Goes (Produced by 9th Wonder)
05. Fallen In Love DEMO (Produced by Kev Brown)
06. Lost Flowers (Produced by DJ Premier)
07. Substance Pt. 2 (Next Hit) (Produced by Kev Brown)
08. Concrete Thought (Produced by Unknown)
09. Heated High School (Produced by eXam)
10. Reflections (Outro) (Produced by eXam)

Concrete Thoughts
By: eXam
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 20, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment